Previous page
 Next page
 1000 km Spa
Created with StudioLine
Click to download this StudioLine Layout Template
Hayanari Shimoda, RN Motorsport DBA4-03S Zytek
Ricky Cole, Corvette C5
In the rain..........Felipe Ortiz, Racing for Holland Dome S101 Judd.
Gareth Evans, CDL Racing TVR T400R
GT train...........TVR, Morgan, Corvette
Cor Euser, Marcos Mantara
Franck Lagorce, Pescarolo Sport Courage C60 Peugeot
Boyz Own star Shane Lynch and his TVR T400R was the victim of a late braking attempt that went wrong from Liz Halliday's Porsche
Seiji Ara, Audi Team Goh for Belgium, Audi R8
Mike Jordan, DeWalt Motorsport Salisbury TVR T400R
Returning to the scene of his great FIASCC victory, Filippo Francioni in the Lucchini Engineering Lucchini SR-2002 Nissan
Returning to the Championship Giovanni Lavaggi and the Taurus Sports Racing Lola B2K/10B Judd
Typical Ardennes conditions greeted the Team Goh Audi and the rest of the competitors
John Bosch, Racing for Holland Dome S101 Judd
Pos Drivers Car Time
1 Tom Kristensen/Seiji Ara Audi R8 2.14.889s
2 Stephane Sarrazin/Franck Lagorce Courage-Peugeot 2.17.651s
3 Hayanari Shimoda/Andy Wallace DBA4-03S-Zytek 2.18.279s
4 Jan Lammers/John Bosch Dome S101-Judd 2.20.289s
5 Beppe Gabbiani/Felipe Ortiz Dome S101-Judd 2.20.630s
6 Justin Keen/Larry Oberto/Giovanni Lavaggi Lola -Judd 2.21.649s
7 Cor Euser/Calum Lockie/Alan Bonner Marcos Mantara GT 2.32.163s
8 Massimo Saccomanno/Fabio Mancini/Gianni Collini Lucchini-Alfa SR 2.32.180s
9 Christophe Ricard/Philipp Favre Lucchini SR-2000 2.33.783s
10 Piergiuseppe/Mirco Savoldi/Francioni Filippo Lucchini SR-2000 2.34.438s
Rob Barff, DeWalt Motorsport Salisbury, TVR T400R
Tom Kristensen, Audi Team Goh for Belgium, Audi R8